Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Philadelphia, PA

Tri-State Auto
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Very fast process, love my Hummer H2, great people and amazing customer service! THANKS AGAIN!!
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
Ahmad and Millie are the BEST I’ve ever ran into! They helped me get my car regardless! They really stuck their necks out for me and I HIGHLY recommend everyone to try this place! I am a first time buyer and I am beyond satisfied. After being turned down so many times this dealership kept their word and did everything they could to help me out. I appreciate you guys! Thank you!
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Friendly staff, THE BEST PLACE TO GET A great car, they work with you. AND don't be having you sitting around. When you hear car dealership say bad credit, no credit. Please go see for yourself, I didn't believe it. I'm a VERY HAPPY AND PLEASE CLIENT. I WILL BE BACK SOON. You Guys Are The Best
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
The most helpful caring people I ever met in my life and I'm not just saying that because they help me get a car like these people are genuinely loving and they care like they look out for you like I never seen a car dealer please do that so I rate them a 10 the lady is awesome very helpful they go over everything with you step by step they're amazing they are an amazing set of people Tri-State you're the s***
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Nov 10, 2022,
I had a awesome experience with Millie who went above and beyond her duties to try to get me into a car.We weren't able to get a car,but we appreciate all her assistance.
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
Very happy and giving thanks, the experience the we have had today has been seem less and perfect, be prepared to spend alittle time but you won’t be disappointed!
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Apr 5, 2022,
Great experience 👍
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Feb 22, 2022,
Great experience, love the service, will be back for next one!
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Feb 14, 2022,
Had a great experience, would definitely refer friends and family here, love the atmosphere and most importantly my infinity I just purchased. Thank for all your help!
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Jan 29, 2022,
First, Ahmad is extremely patient and helpful. Additionally, he was honest . Not your average BHPH dealership. I would absolutely recommend this dealership. The cars are in good condition and Ahmad will do his best to get you in a vehicle. Staff is helpful, personable, and energetic. Great customer experience.
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Dec 7, 2021,
This dealership is beyond dealership, they will treat you like family and will do everything to help you I promise, they’re the best. Definitely recommend.. specially Meli..
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Oct 9, 2021,
Great experience, have family looking for a car and will definitely Recommend!
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Sep 23, 2021,
They gave me terrific service. I was fully informed of every single point of interest that I asked. If it was one of the fastest processes I have ever been through. I would recommend anyone who is the 1st time buyer or needs help getting a vehicle in troubling times to come here
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Aug 21, 2021,
I mean.. I suspected funny business with them.. but I always have my guard up in this crazy world we live in... I had little to no credit, came in and they helped me pull off with a nice truck for a low down payment... no problems so far. Iq actually love my truck.
Facebook
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Jun 26, 2021,
Ahmad is Houdini at what he does, Millie has been an amazing help through the process, I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone in need or want of a vehicle, they take care of you and will work with your situation, I definitely Reccomended Tri state auto for your next auto purchase, good bad or ugly credit, they do it all!! Please just make sure you check everything before signing i didn't
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
May 24, 2021,
I have brought multiple cars from Tri State and they made me feel like family anything I needed help with was taken of I will always buy from them
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Apr 6, 2021,
Great customer service, you guys were extremely helpful and explained the whole process, love the experience and will be sending my friends and family here!!!
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Dec 29, 2020,
I was referred to Tri State by a relative who purchased a vehicle from them in the past and I was pleased with the service. Everyone was helpful and accommodating and assisted me in driving off with the vehicle of my choice.
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Oct 23, 2020,
You guys have been very helpful, appreciate everything, got a great deal and learned a lot, very glad I stopped in. See you guys for the next one!
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Sep 8, 2020,
Tri state auto provided excellent service, very helpful and friendly, they explained everything to me, couldn't ask for a better dealer!
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Aug 23, 2020,
I couldn't believe it, got approved for a high end Mercedes-Benz! My credit is not the best but these guys made it work!
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Aug 13, 2020,
They did an amazing job, offered the best service AND GOT ME THIS AMAZING DEAL, purchased a 2013 Ford Mustang convertible in all white, black drop top! Just in time for my birthday! 🙏🏻 THEY HAVE AN AMAZING SPECIAL ORDER PROGRAM - THEY WILL GET EXACTLY WHAT YOU WANT SHIPPED DIRECTLY TO THE DEALERSHIP, Love you guys #TeamTristate!
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Jul 17, 2020,
EASIEST PURCHASE EVER!! Guys here were very helpful, had a great experience. Definitely will refer my friends and family here and be back for the next one! Thanks Tri State Auto!
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Feb 19, 2020,
I had an awesome experience at this dealership. They were so detailed 😃, Best car buying experience I’ve ever had in my life. Best of all I love my new 2016 Chevy Impala LT LOADED WITH EVERYTHING! Sending all my friends and family!!
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Feb 10, 2020,
I bought a Lexus LS460 from them, the are very customer minded, polite and friendly.
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Feb 5, 2020,
Really just a great experience, Jeff was the best salesperson, offered me the vehicle of my dreams evan though I was very skeptical of getting approved, they really promised and delivered, definitely pleased with my purchase and overall experience, hope too see you guys again for the next one! ❤️😘
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Jan 15, 2020,
I had such a wonderful experience with Tri-State! All of the staff is exceptional, especially Jeff! Such a pleasure, I definitely will recommend friends and family!
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Jan 11, 2020,
Great place, wonderful staff, beautiful vehicles, can’t really say much more considering I’m absolutely speechless and love everything about this dealer, love my Dodge Ram 1500 and can’t wait until we get a car for the wife!
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Jan 6, 2020,
When I walked in to Tri-State Auto I felt welcomed there customer service was excellent and I walked out with the car of my choice and payments I can afford, Thanks Team Tri-State! #TEAMTRISTATE.
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
Dec 5, 2019,
It was one of the best experiences in the world, I would HIGHLY recommend to purchase a vehicle from this dealership, it’s plain and simple, they work on your time, and they make things work, Shout-out to all of the employees at Tri-State Auto, especially Jeff!! 🔥🔥🔥
Google Maps
Tri-State Auto Tri-State Auto
215-549-2000 $$$
★★★★★
39 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us